ICC Cricket World Cup-2011


ICC Cricket World Cup-2011

10th Cricket World cup hosted by the Countries India,Sri Lanaka,Bangladesh
Winner of the ICC Cricket World Cup-2011 India
Which team defeated in Finals by India Sri Lanka
India Won by 6 Wickets
Man of the Tournament Yuvraj Singh
Man of the Match of the  Final match M S Dhoni(India)
Number of Teams Participated in Cricket World CUp -2011 14
Number of times India won the Cricket World cup 2
In which Years of India won Cricket World Cup 1983 & 2011


India become the first nation to win  Worldcup Final on home soil.

Sanjeev Chugh tagged this post with: World Cup-2011 Read 419 articles by

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

LatestGK now for Android Phone

Share with your Freinds

WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera
Read previous post:
IT/Comp. Opr.(Constables)-Pb. Police-2011
Business & Economy
Current Affairs