List of Big Boss Winners

Season Year Image Winner
Big Boss Season 1 2007 Rahul Roy
Big Boss Season 2 2008 Ashutosh Kaushik
Big Boss Season 3 2009 Vindu Dara Singh
Big Boss Season 4 2010 Shweta Tiwari
Big Boss Season 5 2011 Juhi Parmar
 Big Boss Season 6  2012  urvashi  Urvashi Dholakia
 Big Boss Season 7  2013  gauhar  Gauhar Khan


WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera
Read previous post:
Seven Wonders of the World (07.07.07)
List of India’s 28 States,Capitals and Year of Formation
Oscar/Academy Award for Best Movie (All Years)
57th Filmfare Awards 2012
List of Presidents of India